The Letter…….

Dear Future Partner

I don’t know if you are reading this or not, but for the next few minutes, each and every word here is dedicated to you,  for you by a small piece of you.

I hope you are doing great in your life. Everyday i think of you. I admit your existence. And want to embrace your presence and i know so do you. But still we are unable to do so.

Don’t worry, we will be together soon. You’ve waited for so long, please wait for some more time. There were times when i almost lost hope. There were times when my faith got devastated. There were times when i was lonely with no one by my side. But then it’s today when I’m writing this letter to you.
I’m writing this letter to you to tell you that yes there’s someone out there waiting eagerly for you. I don’t know if you are a complete stranger or someone in my friend list. But there’s one thing i’m sure about is that we will meet soon.
By the time i come across you, i request you to hold on.

Wait for me.

Because I’m doing the same.

Exclusively Yours

Leave a Reply

